Hi my name is Albert Seagrim, I am currently enrolled in a Bachelor of Arts: Communication and Media Management degree. I chose this course based on the reasoning that I am currently unsure of what I want to study. with this being said, I have narrowed down my objective to the field of Marketing or Journalism. When beginning this subject I had no idea of what to expect as I have never heard much or contemplated what PR was, but after further knowledge I have grown to understand how important PR is to society. Also, after these first few weeks I am strongly considering whether or not I further pursue in the fields of PR. I am hoping that this blogging experience will enable me to develop my writing, technological and social media skills, as these aspects are most certainly going to be key in the near future with whatever career I eventually pursue.

Leave a Reply

